Nevada Shooters

Go Back   Nevada Shooters > Shooters Corner > The Range & Training

Notices

The Range & Training Marksmanship, tactical & defensive training, cowboy shooting, long & short range shooting, competition, silhouette games. Tips, tricks and more.

User Tag List

Old 09-12-2013, 09:30 PM   #1
BeSafeCCW
uber n00b

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Default Be Safe Firearms Instruction Nevada & Utah CCW Class - Preferred Rate

Hello Everyone,

My name is Rick Cross and I run Be Safe Firearms Instruction in Las Vegas, Nevada. I've been an NRA instructor for 8 years and a CCW instructor for 4 years. I'm also a Certified Sabre Defense Instructor and am affiliated with many, many organizations. I'm also a Front Sight Ambassador and Lifetime Member. My next Nevada / Utah CCW class is September 21st and every other Saturday after that. I will hold classes outside of my schedule if I get at least four for the class.

All of those reading this post and any family or friends, you'll get a preferred rate of $65 dollars not including your range fee of $11 dollars.

What's included in my class
* A packet of 'technical' and reference documents.
* A booklet containing everything covered in the class.
* A CD with over 700MB of documents and videos related to handguns and concealed carry.
* Several laminated wallet cards I make) on gun safety/five essential CCW rules, reciprocity info for both Nevada & Utah, and prohibited locations of carry. You also get some 'no guns / no business' cards and a target analysis wallet card from Targets Online.
* A certificate suitable for framing.
* Email added to 'Rick's Blog', you get a blog update every 5 or 6 weeks on all things gun and concealed carry. Many people including my law enforcement friends look forward to these every month.